Home Page

Lincoln Diocese Mothers Union
Action & Outreach
MU Themes & Dates

If you would like to know more about the membership of Mothers' Union
and what it has to offer, please write to:

The Diocesan President
Mothers' Union Office
St Peter at Gowt Church Hall, 
Sibthorp Street


Telephone: 01522 527145

Office Holders

Diocesan President
Elizabeth Page
Honorary Vice-Presidents

Sally Smithson, Paddy Phillips, Gaynor George-Jones, Margaret Smith, Jenni Honisett

Diocesan Chaplain Revd. Sylvia Rice-Oxley
Faith & Policy Patsy Moore
Action & Outreach Vacant
Marketing Vacant
Finance Vacant
Training Officer Vacant
Membership Co-ordinator Jenni Honisett
IMPC Membership Pauline Lister
Honorary Treasurer Philip O'Connell
Project Leaders:                         A & O Overseas Marigold Lamin
A & O AFIA Elizabeth Page
Newsletter Editor Katy Hewis
MUe Representative Christine Bruce
Mothers' Union Office email :ldmu1100@gmail.com or lincoln@lincolnmothersunion.com

Lincoln Diocese Mothers Union

Copyright © LDMU . All Rights Reserved. page updated 22.02.2019